deliverykasce.blogg.se

Two door cinema club tour 2017
Two door cinema club tour 2017











two door cinema club tour 2017 two door cinema club tour 2017

There are very few artists who can sound better live, than in the studio and Young the Giant is definitely one of those artists. When I saw them on their Mind Over Matter Tour, I was floored, when I saw them at Shaky Knees last year, I instantly wanted to see them again. Young the Giant – I’ve had the pleasure of seeing Young the Giant not once, but twice in the last two years. With hits such as, “Beverly Hills”, “Say It Ain’t So”, “Island in the Sun”, and “Buddy Holly”, you’ll never be bored at a Weezer show.

two door cinema club tour 2017

Their varying discography is sure to keep you entertained the whole time you’re watching. While many fans were there to enjoy the music and newly released album from Panic! at the Disco, and honestly I was too, I was even more excited for Weezer. Weezer – Last year, Weezer went on tour with Panic! at the Disco and I had never been more excited for a joint tour. This week I’ve dedicated a post to who I think everyone should see at Music Midtown. Not only does it include some of my personal favorites such as Two Door Cinema Club and Oh Wonder, but there’s also a lot of great acts I’ve seen personally like, Dua Lipa, COIN and Young the Giant. Earlier this month, Music Midtown released the longly awaited line up for this year and I think this line up is simply amazing.













Two door cinema club tour 2017